Le comité santé sécurité du SEPB-Québec


  • Membres du Comité santé sécurité du SEPB-Québec:

SL 463: Pierre Tourville – ptourville@gazmetro.com

SL 573: Yannicke Williamson – ywilliamson@sepb.qc.ca

SEPB-Québec: Chantal Dumoulin – cdumoulin@sepb.qc.ca

SL 434: Sonia Larose – miss_sonia_777@hotmail.com

SL 463: Jo Ann Raymond – jraymond@gazmetro.com

SL 463: Marie-Céline Rose – marose@gazmetro.com

SL 573: Vianney Arsenault – vianney.arsenault@ccq.org

SL 573: Julie St-Pierre – jstpierre@live.ca

SL 574: Alain Dugré – adugre@sepb.qc.ca

SL 574: Liana Mercurio – mercuriol@videotron.ca

SL 575: Caroline Laforest – caroline.laforest@sepb575.qc.ca

SL 575: Eric Martel – ericmarteleric@hotmail.com

SL 576: Rita Lindsay – rlindsay@rsb.qc.ca

SL 576: Johanne Plourde – jplourde@rsb.qc.ca

SL 577: Kate Baldwin – kbaldwin@swlauriersb.qc.ca

SL 577: Marianne Girard – mgirard@swlauriersb.qc.ca

SL 578: Jacques Labonté – csst578@sepb.qc.ca

SL 578: Diane Duchesne – dikafa@hotmail.com

SL 579: Reda Ait-Ali – raitali@sepb579.ca

SL 610: Michel Hethrington – michel.hethrington@stm.info

Responsable technique: SEPB-Québec Josée Detroz – jdetroz@sepb.qc.ca

ftq.qc.ca

copesepb.ca

congresdutravail.ca