Le comité santé sécurité du SEPB-Québec


  • Membres du Comité santé sécurité du SEPB-Québec:

SEPB-Québec: Loïc Breton – lbreton@sepb.qc.ca

SL 434: Sonia Larose – slarose@sepb.qc.ca

SL 463: Marie-Céline Rose – marose@gazmetro.com

SL 463: Josée Turbide – jturbide@gazmetro.com

SL 463: Pierre Tourville – ptourville@gazmetro.com

SL 571: Caroline Leclerc – caroline.leclerc@cnq.org

SL 573: Vianney Arsenault – vianney.arsenault@ccq.org

SL 573: Marie-Claude Laurent – marie-claude.laurent@ccq.org

SL 574: Alain Dugré – adugre@sepb.qc.ca

SL 574: Liana Mercurio – mercuriol@videotron.ca

SL 575: Eric Martel – ericmarteleric@hotmail.com

SL 575: Nicole Plourde – nicole.plourde@sympitaco.ca

SL 576: Lynn McIntyre Zavos – lmcintyre@rsb.ca

SL 576: Bonnie Gilmour – bgilmour@nfsb.qc.ca

SL 577: Kate Baldwin – kbaldwin@swlauriersb.qc.ca

SL 578: Jacques Labonté – csst578@sepb.qc.ca

SL 578: Diane Duchesne – dikafa@hotmail.com

SL 579: Reda Ait-Ali – raitali@sepb579.ca

SL 579: Sébastien Barraud – sebastien_barraud@hotmail.com

SL 610: Julie Cohen-Bacrie – julie.cohen-bacrie@stm.info

SL 610: Michel Hethrington – michel.hethrington@stm.info

 

Responsable technique: SEPB-Québec Elizabeth Perreault – eperreault@sepb.qc.ca