The staff

Berlin, Simon : sberlin@sepb.qc.ca

Executive Director

Gingras, Pierre : pgingras@sepb.qc.ca

Assistant Director and Legal Services Co-ordinator

Representatives

Montréal office

Bourgault, Kathleen B. : kbourgault@sepb.qc.ca

Choinière-Lapointe, Pierrick : pclapointe@sepb.qc.ca

Cirino, Maria : mcirino@sepb.qc.ca

Detroz, Josée : jdetroz@sepb.qc.ca

Gérin-Roze, Pierre : pgerin-roze@sepb.qc.ca

Lalonde, Guy D. : gdlalonde@sepb.qc.ca

Lefebvre, Kateri : klefebvre@sepb.qc.ca

Lemay, Andréanne : alemay@sepb.qc.ca

Mercier, Mathieu : mmercier@sepb.qc.ca

Oliveira, Helena P. : hpoliveira@sepb.qc.ca

Paquet, Claude : cpaquet@sepb.qc.ca

Perreault, Elizabeth : eperreault@sepb.qc.ca

Pérucich, Bogidar : bperucich@sepb.qc.ca

Samuel, Roger : rsamuel@sepb.qc.ca

Québec city office

Langlois, Hugo : hlanglois@sepb.qc.ca

Rimouski office

Dufour, Lizon : ldufour@sepb.qc.ca

Administrative Support Staff

Montréal office

Belhumeur, Julie : jbelhumeur@sepb.qc.ca

Berger, Micheline : mberger@sepb.qc.ca

Berthelot, Danielle : dberthelot@sepb.qc.ca

Charland, Catherine : ccharland@sepb.qc.ca

Doyon, Francine : fdoyon@sepb.qc.ca

Girard, Karine : kgirard@sepb.qc.ca

Trottier, Joanne : jtrottier@sepb.qc.ca

Vallée, Daniel : dvallee@sepb.qc.ca

ftq.qc.ca

copesepb.ca

canadianlabour.ca