SEPB-Québec Health and Safety committee


SL 463 Pierre Tourville
ptourville@gazmetro.com

SL 573 Yannicke Williamson
ywilliamson@sepb.qc.ca

SEPB-Québec Chantal Dumoulin
cdumoulin@sepb.qc.ca

SL 434 Chantal Bilodeau
drekk@videotron.ca

SL 463 Jo Ann Raymond
jraymond@gazmetro.com

SL 463 Marie-Céline Rose
marose@gazmetro.com

SL 573 Julie St-Pierre
jstpierre@live.ca

SL 574 Alain Dugré
adugre@sepb.qc.ca

SL 574 Liana Mercurio
mercuriol@videotron.ca

SL 575 Eric Martel
ericmarteleric@hotmail.com

SL 576 Rita Lindsay
rlindsay@rsb.qc.ca

SL 576 Johanne Plourde
jplourde@rsb.qc.ca

SL 577 Silvana Di Medio
sdimedio@swlauriersb.qc.ca

SL 577 Jack Fitch
jfitch@swlauriersb.qc.ca

SL 578 Jacques Labonté
csst578@sepb.qc.ca

SL 578 Guylaine Roussel
guylroussel@hotmail.com

SL 579 Sébastien Barraud
sebastien_barraud@hotmail.com

SL 610 Denis St-Georges
denis.st-georges@stm.info

SL 610 Michel Hethrington
michel.hethrington@stm.info

Resource
SEPB-Québec Josée Detroz
jdetroz@sepb.qc.ca

ftq.qc.ca

copesepb.ca

canadianlabour.ca